The Harveys Franchisee Association (HFA) website was created to enhance communications between franchisees across the country. The HFA mandate is quite simple. “Work collaboratively with Cara to continuously improve franchisee profitability through a combination of revenue building strategies and cost saving ideas”.

 

Your HFA representatives:

TitleNameSub CommitteeLocationEmail
PresidentKeith ScottExecutive Board ChairGTA and Northbackdoc@sympatico.ca
Past PresidentZarko FrkovicExecutive Board Past ChairSouthwestern Ontariozarkofrkovic@gmail.com
SecretaryAnn RadojcicExecutive Board Secretary, MarketingGolden Horseshoeanneradojcic@gmail.com
TreasurerJoe CaiellaExecutive Board Treasurer
Sub Committee Construction
Quebec
joecaiella11@gmail.com
Board MemberPeter ArmaniousSub Committee Regional IssuesGTA and Northarmaniousp@gmail.com
Board MemberJames SudermanSub Committee Construction, Regional IssuesGTA East and East Coastjames@67developments.com
Board MemberGeorge ZegasSub Committee IT/OPSGTAzegas@rogers.com
Board MemberAlex MansourSub Committee Strategic SourcingOttawa Regionfellah@rogers.com
Board MemberDave MoseySub Committee IT/OPSSouthwestern Ontariodmosey000@sympatico.ca
Board MemberKhalil Khamis Sub Committee MarketingSouthwestern Ontariokhalil.khamis@gmail.com
Board MemberSteve MaharSub Committee Strategic SourcingNorthern Ontario and Swiss Combosmaherski67@hotmail.com
Board MemberAjay MaliSub Committee Regional IssuesWestern Canadaajay@yahoo.com

 


View Larger Map

“This information is confidential and may only be used by the HFA and its members.  To maintain the integrity of the association, this information may not be shared and remains the property of the HFA”.